About the Post

Author Information

I'm someone who's undergone a complete life/self overhaul. I'm now a professional in my dream job, balancing an amazing relationship, a healthy body, a healthy self image, my passions, my family and surrounding myself with good people. It's hard, not gonna lie. But I'm here to help, to inspire and say "you're not alone."

Me, today. 5.10.11. When you’re Dead Tired

What happens when you’re dead tired after 4 12-17 hour days? You start to work

ଓଡ଼ିଆ: କଳା କଫି

I need about 10 of these….

from bed on that Thursday night, you don’t care about anything but sleep – even eating – and you fall asleep, hands on the keyboard, face down in your pillow, drooling a little completely missing your daily blog post. Sorry guys. Yep, that was this girl <—-

Wellll that being said. I got up at 6am to prepare the lesson plan for today’s JA in a Day with the kids! Over the biggest coffee cup of my life, I sat pouring over a complete day’s lesson plan and in the other hand drinking my morning shake and blogging briefly. I get a whole classroom of 3rd graders, and the lesson? Pretty dang tootin cool. I get to teach them about urban planning, how businesses work together to form a city and how to maintain and balance a bank account – to 3RD GRADERS! Imagine that head start in life? Well let’s hope that’s what I can deliver today.

I’ll blog later and let you know. Have a faaaaantastic day everyone!

Tags: , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Whacha think?

