About the Post

Author Information

I'm someone who's undergone a complete life/self overhaul. I'm now a professional in my dream job, balancing an amazing relationship, a healthy body, a healthy self image, my passions, my family and surrounding myself with good people. It's hard, not gonna lie. But I'm here to help, to inspire and say "you're not alone."

Me, today. 7.8.12. Wisdom in a Neon Sign

Me, today. 7.8.12. Wisdom in a Neon Sign

So true! Too often our “I can’ts” or “I won’ts” are not because we lack the capability, but because we lack the right mentality. Open your mind up to everything possible and you will see the world for all that it is, see yourself for all that you are and can imagine yourself achieving all that you want.

Tags: , , ,

No comments yet.

Whacha think?

